Everyone from Future to Macy Gray Will Appear on Ariana Grande’s ‘Dangerous Woman’ Album

Posted on Apr 29 2016 - 4:22am by Alani Polan
This post was originally published on this site

Dangerous woman Ariana Grande shared the official track list for her upcoming third album on Instagram this weekend, and it looks like she managed to rope in a solid—and varied—cast of collaborators.

There are 15 tracks in total, and we can expect appearances from Nicki Minaj (“Side to Side”), Macy Gray (“Leave Me Lonely”), Future (“Everyday”), and Lil Wayne on “Let Me Love You” which was just released in full on Spotify.

“Dangerous Woman’ is set for a May 20 release.

Leave A Response